Party on Saturday

Standard

Yay my sisters birthday party was on saturday!

4 friends came!

me and a girl my age were having fun in the “workout room” hanging from the bar and riding the bike.

At the end i felt like crying because i found one half of my sister’s favorite toy and couldn’t find the other half and i knew that if she saw it like that it would be so sad. šŸ˜¦

But then all my friends helped and we found the other half and it wasn’t that broken so i fixed it and put it back in the toy bin. Yay! šŸ˜€

Then me and my friend cleaned up the basement and it was all good we stayed up until 11:00 and then i went to sleep cause i was super tired.

THE END!!

One thought on “Party on Saturday

Leave a Reply

