Reading Test + Silence for 2 hours + HUGE Pressure = HORROR

Standard

I know. You’re thinking, “WHAT?” I wouldn’t have survived if we hadn’t taken any breaks or had mints, gum, and granola bars.

I just wish that they wouldn’t tell us how important that test is so the whole “HUGE pressure” thing would be out of the picture.

Math is tommorow!! (groan) HORROR x 2 i guess…. Thank goodness the reading one is in the past.

I like math more than reading for 2 very important reasons.

1. I’m really good at math (whereas im good in reading)

2. In the reading test you are asked to write a bunch of stuff! usually my hand starts hurting, but suprisingly enough, there wasn’t much to write! šŸ™‚

Math is tommorow. (EXTREME pressure here, because this grade determines whether or not i will be in gifted next year. (I am in gifted this year, yes.)

At least there’s gum…… šŸ˜€

3 thoughts on “Reading Test + Silence for 2 hours + HUGE Pressure = HORROR

  1. Macko1050425

    Well I liked the reading one hate blizzard bags nervous for math one love math but very bad at it šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ˜‚šŸ’©

Leave a Reply

