Gardening Time!

Standard

Woo hoo! Planting Tomatoes, Jalapeno Peppers, and sunflowers today!! And the biggest surprise….. STRAWBERRIES!!

New Garden! Can’t wait to taste home – grown strawberries! Tammy (My Lil’ Sister) loves to water them. She dosen’t know how to do it properly, but i can help with that!

I never knew Tammy was such a clean freak. Me and My mom were spilling dirt all over, and she was like, “Can you give me something to clean up this?” Not to mention a scaredy cat! She is scared of every bug except a ladybug. Don’t even get me started on the crybaby part…..

aww, Who am i kidding? She is still the cutest Tammy on earth!!

Fun Fact: My favorite snack is Mint Oreos. 😀

 

Leave a Reply

